Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Cooley

Ron Cooley

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Cooley
"I had a great and very positive experience working with Loucinda at Rotnei Clarke State Farm Insurance. She is a pleasure to work with and helped me get the exact coverage I wanted at a very good rate on both my home and two autos. I very highly recommend Loucinda for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sushela McDaniel

Sushela McDaniel

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sushela McDaniel
"Loucinda was a huge help. She reviewed all of my policies and helped me figure out how to save on my monthly bills. She even worked from home to make sure we got everything signed, sealed and going into effect right away!"
Profile photo of whitney chalfant

whitney chalfant

June 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by whitney chalfant
"Rotnei was awesome in getting us a quote for our cars and insurance! The process was fast and we were provided with multiple options! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Cody Chaloner

Cody Chaloner

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Chaloner
"Rotnei was amazing at helping our family. He’s kind and thorough with everything. He worked hard to find the best solution for our crew."
Profile photo of Makayla Phan

Makayla Phan

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Phan
"My experience with State Farm agent Rotnei Clarke has been exceptional. From the first contact, Rotnei impressed me with his professionalism and expertise. He patiently explained all my options and helped me choose the best insurance coverage tailored to my needs, all without any pressure. Rotnei's commitment to excellent customer service shines through in every interaction – he is consistently prompt, courteous, and goes above and beyond to ensure his clients' satisfaction. I highly recommend Rotnei Clarke to anyone looking for a reliable and knowledgeable insurance agent."
Profile photo of Khalil Brantley

Khalil Brantley

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khalil Brantley
"Great customer service, always on top of the everything that needs to be completed, nobody else I would want to work with."
Profile photo of Champ Bridges

Champ Bridges

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Champ Bridges
"I had the pleasure of working with Rotnei Clarke as my State Farm agent, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Rotnei was not only professional and knowledgeable, but he also saved me a significant amount of money on my insurance policies. He took the time to thoroughly explain my coverage options and helped me find the best plan to suit my needs and budget. I highly recommend Rotnei Clarke to anyone in need of insurance services. Thank you, Rotnei, for your outstanding work!"
Profile photo of Kolby Stith

Kolby Stith

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kolby Stith
"Worked with Rotnei and he got me exactly what I needed at a great price. And did it very quickly! I had new car insurance in just a few hours. HIGH recommend!"
Profile photo of Abel Marquette

Abel Marquette

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Marquette
"One of the best in the business from what I hear! Many friends and family of mine have gone through Rotnei Clarke and have praised him to no end! If you’re looking for someone to take care of you with professionalism and kindness, look no further."
Profile photo of Summer Morris

Summer Morris

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Morris
"My husband and I appreciated the care and attention given to us by Loucinda and the Rotnie Clark Insurance Co.! A very personable and friendly experience! Highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Martin Santos Jr

Martin Santos Jr

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Santos Jr
"I would love to met this person face to face because she was so understanding and just listen to my situation and helped me out alot. Loucinda from state farm I Thank you for helping me out and getting me insured again."
Profile photo of Brandy Burton

Brandy Burton

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Burton
"The entire office went above and beyond helping me this week! Many phone calls and questions handled with ease."
Profile photo of Christie Weeder

Christie Weeder

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Weeder
"Loucinda, has great customer service!!! Made changing companies easy and saved me money!!"
Profile photo of Shelbie Weeder

Shelbie Weeder

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelbie Weeder
"Loucinda was great to work with! Fast, easy, and saved me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Jacob Morris

Jacob Morris

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Morris
"Loucinda and the Rotnei Clarke State Farm team is nothing short of remarkable service. Loucinda had my back from the very beginning. Her effort in making sure I result in success made me certain that there is no one better in the Payne County area. This by far has been the most exceptional insurance service I have received and my business will continue with this organization."
Profile photo of Boris Fissioun

Boris Fissioun

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boris Fissioun
"Great agency! Luke and Rotnei worked diligently to secure policies for me and saw them through to the end. Great communication!"
Profile photo of Debra deveaux

Debra deveaux

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra deveaux
"Loucinda Morris has been a big part of the reason I switched to State Farm. She is friendly and very helpful with all the questions I had during my switch. I'm very satisfied with the customer service I have received. Thank you,Loucinda"
Profile photo of Garrett Morris

Garrett Morris

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Morris
"This is by far the best state farm agency I have ever dealt with. The Rotnei Clarke agency has an incredible and I do mean Absolutely incredible team who really strive to make sure that you are properly covered when it comes to the parameters of insurance. I had the pleasure of working with Loucinda Morris, who made this transition so flawless. Loucinda, my hat is off to you. Thank you so much for taking care of me and making me feel as if I was part of your family! Five. Stars really, is not enough to express how great this experience was! If you’re in the Stillwater area, stop by and see everybody at Rotnei Clarke, State Farm."
Profile photo of M. Xiang

M. Xiang

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M. Xiang
"Very enjoy working with their office. Loucinda is amazing!"
Profile photo of Nathan Pottorff

Nathan Pottorff

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Pottorff
"Very helpful and personable! Gave great customized options and answered any questions thoroughly!"
Profile photo of D. K. Drake

D. K. Drake

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. K. Drake
"Excellent service! Very responsive and great to deal with."
Profile photo of Dakota Riggin

Dakota Riggin

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Riggin
"I came to Rotnei in bad need of more life insurance for me and my family. Not only did he have the right products to provide exactly what we were needing but he was very knowledgeable about them and the price was perfect too! Rotnei has all of my insurance and we couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of James Bridges

James Bridges

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Bridges
"Rotnei and his staff are professional and friendly they go the extra mile for top notch service and they always have the answers and are quick to respond to emails and phone calls."
Profile photo of Monica Hinson

Monica Hinson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Hinson
"First stop on my list of places to get quotes and I didn't need to go anywhere else! I was met with a warm welcome by Loucinda. She gave me a quote for my 2 cars and also gave me a quote for renters as well. I didn't feel obligated to make a decision right there and I felt comfortable walking out only to return a few minutes later to get the policies. She answered all my questions and was transparent with costs and fees. Definitely reccomend."
Profile photo of lance cooter

lance cooter

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lance cooter
"Had the opportunity to talk to Luke Randall. He is very professional and very knowledgeable of the products he is selling. Has a customer first mentality and the company is lucky to have such a great employee. 10/10"