Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D. K. Drake

D. K. Drake

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. K. Drake
"Excellent service! Very responsive and great to deal with."
Profile photo of Dakota Riggin

Dakota Riggin

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Riggin
"I came to Rotnei in bad need of more life insurance for me and my family. Not only did he have the right products to provide exactly what we were needing but he was very knowledgeable about them and the price was perfect too! Rotnei has all of my insurance and we couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of James Bridges

James Bridges

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Bridges
"Rotnei and his staff are professional and friendly they go the extra mile for top notch service and they always have the answers and are quick to respond to emails and phone calls."
Profile photo of Monica Hinson

Monica Hinson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Hinson
"First stop on my list of places to get quotes and I didn't need to go anywhere else! I was met with a warm welcome by Loucinda. She gave me a quote for my 2 cars and also gave me a quote for renters as well. I didn't feel obligated to make a decision right there and I felt comfortable walking out only to return a few minutes later to get the policies. She answered all my questions and was transparent with costs and fees. Definitely reccomend."
Profile photo of lance cooter

lance cooter

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lance cooter
"Had the opportunity to talk to Luke Randall. He is very professional and very knowledgeable of the products he is selling. Has a customer first mentality and the company is lucky to have such a great employee. 10/10"
Profile photo of Areli Rios

Areli Rios

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Areli Rios
"Luke was super helpful, thorough and patient when explain all of my options. I couldn’t have asked for better help."
Profile photo of Bryan Holmgren

Bryan Holmgren

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Holmgren
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of dustin maxwell

dustin maxwell

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dustin maxwell
"Easy to work with and knew exactly what I was trying to say. Made the car buying process easier!"
Profile photo of Rachel Randall

Rachel Randall

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Randall
"Fabulous! Luke Randall saved me several hundred dollars a month and was so prompt in getting me a quote!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Bower

Nicholas Bower

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Bower
"Rotnei quickly and easily found me homeowners and car insurance with equitable coverage to what I had previously for almost half the price. Thanks to him and his team’s service, I am going to save $2200 this year. Much appreciated, Rotnei!"
Profile photo of Mark Lambert

Mark Lambert

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Lambert
"Loucinda has been and continues to be AMAZING and a real advocate with billing / account issues. She's always ready to help and keeps me informed. GREAT JOB, Loucinda!"
Profile photo of Melissa Gibson

Melissa Gibson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Gibson
"I was very happy with my experience. I just hope my rates stay affordable. I will find out when my car insurance is up for renewal in six months and my house in a year. I really want to stay with State Farm, but I have to do what is best for me and my family."
Profile photo of Dalen & Hannah Qualls

Dalen & Hannah Qualls

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalen & Hannah Qualls
"They are stand up professionals and excellent at taking care of your needs. We would highly suggest going to Rotnei & his team!"
Profile photo of Susan Tyree

Susan Tyree

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Tyree
"So nice and very helpful! Saved me over 100 dollars a month!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Link

Stephanie Link

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Link
"We reached out to Rotnei to see what options he and his team might have to help with our insurance needs. His response time was amazing and within the same day had determine he could save us a lot of money on our auto and home insurance needs. We really appreciate Rotnei and his passion and follow through on all our questions along the way. It is great having the direct contact with Rotnei vs other providers we've had in the past! Great team and we our very happy with the service they provide."
Profile photo of Jamie Clarke

Jamie Clarke

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Clarke
"Rotnei has been great to work with! He works to improve your own or a whole family’s specific insurance needs while also saving your money. I highly recommend Rotnei Clarke State Farm for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dee Goodman

Dee Goodman

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Goodman
"Great company to work with and they will save you money!!"
Profile photo of Jacob McIntyre

Jacob McIntyre

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob McIntyre
"To be honest my experience was the best I have had with an insurance agent. Loucinda is the best in the business , made me feel like I was talking to family. And quoted me one of the best prices I have ever paid for liability car insurance. For that I am grateful and it is an honor! God bless you Loucinda🙏"
Profile photo of chance ross

chance ross

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chance ross
"Rotnei and his team are trustworthy and keep your best interest in mind. I recently moved my home and auto policies and he made sure everything went smoothly and all the policy coverages were still adequate."
Profile photo of Greg Scott

Greg Scott

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Scott
"I loved working with Rotnei and his team! Changing insurance companies and be a hassle but Loucinda made the process easy and enjoyable."
Profile photo of Morgan Link

Morgan Link

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Link
"Rotnei and his team are extremely professional and eager to help you get the policy that best fits your families needs. They were able to help us save on our auto policy while not sacrificing our coverages. I highly recommend working with Rotnei on any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Angie Baker

Angie Baker

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Baker
"Rotnei and his staff have been nothing short of amazing through the transition process of my home and auto policies. Accessible, quick to respond and patient. For maybe the first time in my adult life, I have peace of mind knowing that I actually know and can reach my insurance agent. So thankful!"
Profile photo of Daulton Wettstein

Daulton Wettstein

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daulton Wettstein
"Loucinda helped me with my auto and renters insurance and she is a true gem in the insurance industry. Her expertise, personalized approach, transparency, authenticity and dedication set her apart. Her service sold the insurance, she’s incredible!"
Profile photo of A

A

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A
"Loucinda was wonderful and made everything super easy! It was already anxiety provoking shopping around but with her, she made it so easy. She gave me the best quote I have found and even got my home insurance too! She listens so well but the best part is SHE offered text messaging so I could continue to do business with her while I was at work. Thank you so much! Loucinda- April"
Profile photo of Hugo Limon

Hugo Limon

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Limon
"Loucinda helped me in all my need and always answer my calls. She was so helpful in everything and give me the best quote possible!!"